Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Welcome to the new IVF Waiting Room

Hybrid View

Default Welcome to the new IVF Waiting Room

Come on in and make yourself at home.

Default Trying to cope after a miscarriage!

Hello My name is Rose

I am new to INCIID. I am recovering from a miscarriage a week ago today. I have really supportive family, friends, and partner. I am feeling discouraged about having children in the future due to 2 tubal pregnancies. I don't have insurance coverage to pay for IVF but my GYN doctor feels I am a good candidate. After browsing the internet I came across INCIID, which I think is a great supportive network and charitable organization for couples and individuals trying to conceive. We love children and hope to have some of our own some day. I have never joined a support group or chat room so I hope this is a pleasant journey.
    Peace and Love
    Rose

SoniaO is offline INCIIDer - A Community Creator

Rose-
    I'm so sorry to hear about your loss. INCIID is a AWESOME place for support. There is always SOMEONE that knows exactly what you are going through & can help you through it. I just know that you will find support from those that know exactly the loss that you are feeling if you go over to the Grief & Loss board-
    http://www.inciid.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=24
    It doesn't look like anyone has posted over on the new format board yet, but if you do, there will sure to be replies.

Again, I'm sorry to hear of your loss.

Sonia

Quote Originally Posted by campsada
    Hello My name is Rose